Untitled.

Untitled.

~Untitled~

When the whisper of soul
Makes my life so wonderful
I knew I burnt myself into fool
When I’m late tell the truth of all
and my lips could only say
I am sorry…

When the poem of heart
Makes beautiful song of life prairie
I will sing about my apology
Cause I’ve ever doubt
The true feels of yours,
And my heart scram loudly
That I want you…

Let me hold your heart, when we though the life fire..
Let me hold your soul, when emotion makes us so desire..

-alissandro-

Categories: (EN), Poem | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

